In Session / futuremusic FM – October 21st

Yesterday evening it was time for a return to our irregular In Session show for futuremusic FM. Hosted by yours truly.

The show features tracks from Bandulu, Mael, Christian Wünsch, Ingen, David Meiser, Logos, Shufflemaster, Death Abyss, Kryptic Minds, Tipper, Dekode, Voidloss, Phat Chex, Ontal, Kangding Ray, Dalhous and more.

Bandulu – Tribal Reign [Infonet]
Benjamin Damage – Extrusion [50 Weapons]
L.B. Dub Corp – Roller ft. Function [Ostgut Ton]
Frozen Border – 4.01 [Frozen Border]
NX1 – P1 [PoleGroup]
Mael – Restless (Villain Up All Night remix) [Until Morning Records]
Christian Wünsch – Graphene [PoleGroup]
Ingen – Those Who Know, Know [Tribal Waves]
David Meiser + BlackAsteroid – Who Controls [Nachtstrom Schallplatten]
Plaster – Reflex In The Gloom [Touchin’ Bass]
Logos – Menace [Keysound]
Mode L – Down to the ground (Draag remix) [Mode L]
Four Tet – Kool FM (Container remix) [Text]
CYP – Duvod [Transporta Records]
Shufflemaster – Onto The Body [Tresor]
The Black Dog – Broken Mind (Regis remix) [Dust Science]
Death Abyss – Stop Thinking Increase Consumption [Rodz Konez]
Kryptic Minds – Rule Of Language [Osiris Music UK]
Actraiser – Walkers [cut]
Subkoks – Pasaules gals (End of the World) [dub]
Tipper – What’s Heavy [Tippermusic]
Create Her – Anima [Create Her]
Dekode – The Promise I Made [Section27]
Speedy J – Pure Energy [Novamute]
Tomohiko Sagae – Unfair [DUALITY]
The Prodigy – Minefields (Headrock Dub) [XL]
Voidloss – Scar Glamour [Singularity]
Versalife – Electrostatic Discharge [Clone West Coast Series]
Abdulla Rashim – Unanimity [Northern Electronics]
Phat Chex – Neural Oscillation [unreleased]
VC-118A – Antenna Forest [Lunar Disko]
Kangding Ray – Pruitt Igoe (Ben Frost Demolition) [Raster Noton]
ONTAL – IKLWA [unreleased]
Synus0006 – Scratched Glass [Chi Recordings]
Ricardo Tobar – Garden (Bass Clef remix) [desire]
Dalhous – DSM-III [Blackest Ever Black]


latest releases