Our Winter Solstice charity compilation

Released today, coinciding with its namesake, is our Winter Solstice compilation.

Eight tracks, from seven artists, including the latest addition to our roster Voidloss, make up the compilation. All monies raised from the sales of the comp will go to charity, the National Autistic Society. Whilst the music can and will speak for itself, the tracks that comprise this 55 minute release are, bias aside, fantastic. I would like to give shouts to everyone involved in putting this together, specifically – Thom James, Ben Pooley, Dragan Lakic, Matt Squibbs, Kevin Blackwood, Gregoire Savierson, Steve Voidloss, Felix Caceres and Vicki-Ann Booth whose painting we have used for the release artwork.

Whilst the compilation is free to download, it is released under a pay-what-you-want model and we’d like to suggest a payment of £5.

Thanks to everyone who has supported us in 2015.
We have several releases lined up for 2016 including our 6th EP due in March. Watch this space.

We are Darkfloor.


latest releases