Artwork & Photography by makemassair


New promo mix from DVNT, featuring classic tracks and new gems mixed up, spat out, and rolling along. Taking in deep electro, glitch, bass rumbles, breaks, and techno.


Odio – Nebulous Morning [IDFM Netlabel]
B1t Crunch3r & Adapt – House of Ophiuchus [Planet Terror Records]
+ DK 69 – Trix [Idealfun]
Senor Frio – Sub Noctem (Ion Driver remix 2) [Digital Distortions]
John Tejada – From Empty Words [Palette Recordings]
DraCo – Soulcatcher’s Relic [diggarama]
Tsunami One – Hip Hop Phenomenon (Bassbin Twins edit) [Marine Parade]
Tipper – Deez Bass Lessen [Tipper Music]
Espion – Witches [Bass4Bots]
Paul Blackford – Electro Shock (Smashback remix) [Bassgun]
Jnr Hacksaw – All Your Bass Belong To Us [subatomik]
Silicon Scally – Deepdissolve (Wee Mix) [SCSI-AV]
Galaxian – Scuffle [Black Montanas]
Mad-Tek – Wound Up [Digital Distortions]
Riino – Aerial Mind [Armatura Records]
+ Siege – Manuoevre [Shadow District]
Sil-X – Bio Static Systems (Grain Silo remix) [Myuzyk]
Si Begg – The Tyranny of Pesto (Mothboy remix) [Digital Distortions]
Phil Kieran – My House [Skint]
Plastic Loops – Hunger [Audioexit Records]
Technogladiators – Isch Rocke [Nerven Records]
Sunship feat. Warrior Queen – Quits (Kalbata remix) [dubplate]
Marco Rane – Garuda [ARMS]
opti & Ohmwerk – Hammering [Jarring Effects]
+ David Warner as Master Control Program [Walt Disney Productions]
Unknown – Inner City Wife [dubplate]
+ David Warner as Master Control Program [Walt Disney Productions]


latest releases