Darkfloor 062 – DVNT – Lost in Electro, Hardcore & Jungle


Darkfloor’s 62nd In Session was recorded at GET LOST in Kent, October 6th 2018. DVNT lays down an hour of electro, techno sideswipes, hardcore to jungle – whipping through the likes of Cursor Miner, Aquarian, Makaton, Sully, Si Begg, RadioNasty, VSK, Larry McCormick, The Advent and Marvellous Cain.

Mike Ash – Abducted [Bass Agenda]
Dance Company – Berzerkerz (Hardcore Young Team) [Turbo]
Len Faki – My Black Sheep (Cleric X remix) [Figure]
VSK – Multiverse [47]
Jensen Interceptor – Xternal [Space Factory]
Si Begg – Losing It (Gella remix) [Noodles Recordings]
RadioNasty – Clave To The Rhythm (Transparent Sound remix) [Electrix Records]
Die Antwoord – I Fink U Freeky [Zef Recordz]
Aquarian – Artifact [UNO]
Cursor Miner – The Hunger [unreleased]
The Advent – Bad Boy (Planetary Assault Systems remix) [Internal]
Cari Lekebusch – C-Theories (Damon Wild remix) [Code Red]
Deapmash – Basement Space Party [THEM]
Makaton – She Hunts [Voitax]
Larry McCormick – Escape [Datapunk]
LFO – Mummy, I’ve Had an Accident… [Warp Records]
The Prodigy – No Good (Start The Dance) (Bad For You Mix) [XL Recordings]
DJ Flow – Journey Into Sound [OSRT]
HATE – Bad Organs [HATE]
Wellbelove – Dark Sun (VIP) [Cue Burn Digital]
Nasty Habits – Here Comes The Drumz [Reinforced Records]
Moresounds – Reality Tune [Astrophonica]
Q Project – Champion Sound (Alliance remix) [Legend Records]
Sully – Vacancy [Uncertain Hour]
Marvellous Cain – Life Is Rollin’ B1 [Lucky Spin]
DJ Crystl – Warp Drive [Deejay Recordings]
The Committee – Final Conflict (Tango remix) [Creative Wax]

Tagged / / /