Enei – Pirate Station Guest Mix – Oct 2010

Enei‘s recent Stonehead release from  got our attention, so much so that a little digging was in order, being that the Russian producer is a new artist on our radar here at Darkfloor. That digging came up with this 174bpm rolling guest mix session for reportedly Russia’s biggest pirate radio station.

Broadcast back on October 22nd 2010. Cyantific, Total Science, Jubei, Alix Perez, Phace, Jonny L and DJ Die feature.

Mutated Forms feat. Jenna G – Last Time [Allsorts]
Cyantific – 88 Mph [Cynatific]
Total Science – Scaremonger [Critical]
Mutated Forms – Shadow People [Grid]
Alix Perez – Behind Time [Shogun]
Eastcolors, Noel & Enei – Cracker [Critical]
Jubei – Patience VIP [Metalheadz]
Total Science, S.P.Y & DJ Lee – Useless [Atlas]
SPY – Fields Of Joy [Critical]
Enei – Danger Dance [Critical]
Phace – Vintage [Neosignal]
Enei – Broken Leg [Critical]
Total Science feat. Riya – Redlines (Break remix) [Critical]
Jonny L – Back To Your Roots (Friction & K-Tee remix) [Shogun]
Enei – Pointbreak [Critical]
Lenzman – More Than I Can Take (Enei remix) [Critical]
Mute & Mako – Astral Transmission [dub]
DJ Die & Interface – Bright Lights (Lenzman remix) [Toolroom]


Darkfloor Sound. A Label