free EP: Various Artists – Extra Delivery []

Now this is something very nice from the Russian-Techno label. A compilation of tracks all with a heavy nod back to that early 90s electronica techno sound with a fair bit of restrained acid on the side. Russian-Techno release both paid for and free/netaudio releases, and as the title subtly suggests this is on the netaudio side of things.

Five tracks from different artists, five moods, five states of consciousness. Each of them contain a piece of the author’s soul. The concept of the whole release is simple – to gather ‘experimental’ material that could not fit the borders of one specific genre.

Personally the wonderful opening track Acidesque from Aveorm, Euphory Action’s +5 Exit To Heaven together with the darker Fat Kaska from Voai are the ones for me on this EP.

Various Artists – Extra Delivery
320kbps FLAC

01. Aveorm – Acidesque
02. Vadz – The Key
03. Antilogic – Space Lovers
04. Euphory Action – +5 Exit To Heaven
05. Voai – Fat Kaska


latest releases