Piltdown Sound’s ‘Stimme der Europa’ for bleepsequence

Deep electro/electronica netlabel bleepsequence hit their 9th release with this 8 tracker from Piltdown Sound entitled Stimme der Europa.

The EP features remixes by electro producer Señor Frio and label founder Revy.  Make sure you check out the Station track, as it’s bit of a beauty that one.

Fire up those ion thrusters and get ready for launch! Thanks to plenty of rigorous space travel research, bleepsequence is thrilled to present documentation of a recent excursion to the desolate moon of Europa, encased in ice. With Piltdown Sound at the helm, you can be sure you’re in for a smooth journey with plenty of devious surprises along the way. And of course, a few members of the flight crew also provide their own transmissions from the farthest reaches of deep space.

Piltdown Sound – Stimme der Europa

Piltdown Sound – Blastoff
Piltdown Sound – Station
Piltdown Sound – Local Yokel
Piltdown Sound – Stimme der Europa
Piltdown Sound – Stimme der Europa (Frio’s Blend)
Piltdown Sound – Local Yokel (Revy remix)
Piltdown Sound – Stimme der Yokel (Deepvivid Hybridub)

+ bonus drone: Piltdown Sound – G2 Transit

Bleepsequence is a platform for artists to share their work in an environment encouraging collaboration and reinterpretation, for the cause of forward thinking experimentalism in electronic media.

label: bleepsequence | cat: blpsq009


Darkfloor Sound. A Label