DVNT – MwTG (Miejsca w techno gdzie…)

Miejsca w techno gdzie… is a Polish mix series that earlier this year hit up DVNT to record them an hour odd. The result of which is below.

From Kerridge, Galaxian and Plaster, to a pre 2000 Warlock alias, Radial, and AnD. Through unreleased Matt TdK and Daegon, Go Hiyama, and RA-X (known today as Drvg Cvltvre). There’s Tessela, Landstrumm, Gunjack, and Mumdance & Logos too. All smashed together in a sort of techno thud pound way.

The crew at MwTG publish their mixes on Mixcloud and it’s well worth checking out the others in the series. On a deep tip, we really enjoyed Farron’s contribution to the series (#31).

DVNT – Miejsca w techno gdzie…

Kerridge – Chant [Downwards]
Galaxian – Contact [Galaxian]
Plaster – Redshift [Kvitnu]
House of Black Lanterns – A Girl Called Pity [Jericho One]
Phobia – Leech [Genesa Records]
Retsof – Merge [Input Output Systems]
Fabrizio Lapiana – Robirds [Attic Music]
Larynx Tompkins – Breaking Up Batcaves [On The Hoof]
Integer – The Tyrant [Dystrophic Recordings]
Radial – Boks [Mord]
AnD – Power Spectrum (O/H remix) [electric deluxe]
Pinion – Grid (Deapmash remix) [Deapmash]
Matt TdK – 4 track [unreleased]
Konrad Black – Silene Dust [Meander]
Dead Sound vs Videohead – The Chosen Path [Perc Trax]
Aquarian – SOMA [UNO]
Mumdance & Logos – Truth [Keysound]
Go Hiyama – Inveterate [HueHelix]
Daegon – 7er [unreleased]
Dominik Muller – Wajcha (Dan Fix remix) [Limetree]
Electronic Confessions – Light Speed Damages Your Health [Maschinen Musik]
RA-X – Battle Drums [Angelmaker Records]
Tessela – C’mon, Lets Slow Dance [R&S Records]
Neil Landstrumm – Squeeze [Tresor]
Gunjack – From the Ruins [Return of Jack]
Hidden Forces + DJ Etheric – Pain Of The World [Unstable]
Oliver Roseman – Reece [Earwiggle]
HCI – Sloth [Offshoot]


latest releases