Go Hiyama’s PoleGroup mix

One of our favourite Japanese techno bods Go Hiyama records an hour and 8 minutes for Oscar Mulero’s PoleGroup Radio show.

It’s a tidy selection, as you’d expect from the Tokyo producer/DJ, of headspace leaning deep tech. Featuring cuts from Kemppi, Reeko, Exium, TM404, Mulero, Wunsch and a couple from Hiyama himself, including his excellent Philosopher.

When you’ve finished here be sure to check out Hiyama’s fine session for Mantis Radio from 2013.


DJ Deep & Roman Poncet – Extraction Force
Reeko – Saturn Sequence
Go Hiyama – Texture 101
Samuli Kemppi – Passage
Ben Gibson – Ben Gibson Version
Korridor – Binocular Observer (Ness remix)
Oscar Mulero – Epley Maneuver
SP-X – Jack Cracker
Exium – Arkanis
Go Hiyama – Philosopher
Christian Wunsch Beta v.0.5
Grischa Lichtenberger – Remel Plus (Svreca edit)
SNTS – HG0184
Inner Science – Ou
TM404 – 303 303 303 606 (Svreca remix)
Sendai – Inverse Array
Go Hiyama – TBA
Reeko – Busted
Grain – Untitled
Tensal – C A1
Takaaki Itoh – Takaaki Itoh version
Exium – Massless Particle
Go Hiyama – Philosopher (NX1 remix)


latest releases