DVNT guest mix on DSNT

DVNT’s mix for DSNT

So here’s my mix for the Belfast record label and event hosts DSNT. Had to happen really – DVNT vs DSNT.

This is The Pleasures and stands as a good snapshot of Darkfloor sounds doing the rounds. It also includes a cut from our next Darkfloor Sound EP: Those Who Still Remain – David Meiser’s Transcending Your Fears. That’s due on vinyl and digital formats in September.

Hope you enjoy it and shouts to Oisin and Nez – my mix sits on their podcast series alongside some fine talent like Truss, Radial, AnD, Bintus, Donor, Mr Jones and Rebekah. It would be rude not to mention that their new release from Darkfloor soldier Dead Sound just dropped on vinyl, featuring remixes from Monster X, Exium and Xhin – cop that here.

DVNT – The Pleasures | DSNT Podcast #29
Krontjong Orchest Eurasia – Stamboul II [Office Sambinha]
Tropic of Cancer – Dive (Wheel of the Law) [Blackest Ever Black]
Double Helix – Chamber Of Light [Keysound]
Trevino – Tweakonomics [Revolver]
DVA – Bullet A Go Fly (Dusk + Blackdown remix) [Keysound]
Tipper – Unlock The Geometry [Tippermusic]
Dekode + Molez – Elsewhere Mode [Syndetic Recordings]
Si Begg – They’re Here (Ingen remix) [Noodles Recordings]
Deadbeat – Wolves and Angels [BLKRTZ]
Ed Davenport – Earthloop [Counterchange Recordings]
Benjamin Damage – Swarm [50 Weapons]
Dave Clarke – Wisdom To The Wise (Red 2) (Steve Rachmad Dub) [BNR]
Brendon Moeller – Far Out (Mike Parker remix) [electric deluxe]
Divvorce – E1 [Fifth Wall]
Kwartz – Silence Turns to Violence [Cicuta Netlabel]
Villain – Escapade [Singularity]
Peter Van Hoesen – Decoder [Time to Express]
C Mantle – Congener 2 [Acre Recordings]
DJ Madd – The Life You Chose (Distance remix) [Black Box]
Ontal – Output [Darkfloor Sound]
Violetshaped – Spectral nightdrive [Violet Poison]
Bandshell – Nice Mullet [Liberation Technologies]
James Ruskin + Mark Broom – The Metal Man [Blueprint]
David Meiser – Transcending Your Fears [Darkfloor Sound]
Phat Chex – Shrunken Heads [dub]
Ingen – The User Always Comes First [Digital Distortions]
Jam City – The Courts (12″ mix) [Night Slugs]
Kryptic Minds – The Divide [Osiris]
Inigo Kennedy – Cathedral [Token]
Dekode – Black Cell [Anti-Social Network]
MagneticNW – Corrective Head Surgery [3BS Records]
Skream – Lightning VIP [Tempa]
Mika Vainio – Goths [Raster Noton]
Claudio Crispo – Inside [Basilar Records]


Darkfloor Sound. A Label