Here’s my set from last weeks performance at INSILICO.

It’s 90minutes of sick electro, bass and bleeps. The set went down really well and I’m really pleased with how it came out. Shouts to Olaf. Recorded August 29th, 2009.

INSILICO is a futuristic city which exists within the virtual world of Second Life.

“It is the year 2478. The planet lies broken and dying. Wars and environmental neglect have rendered the surface uninhabitable. INSILICO is a dark futuristic metropolis, slowly floating several thousand meters high above the clouds. It is one of many cities, serving as the last airborne asylums for the small extant human population that has been forced there. Surrounded by skyscrapers the citizens try to do their job and live their daily life, struggling with the corporate oppression and rampant criminal activities.”

Bringing electro music with cyberpunk attitude to INSILICO in Second Life.

Download / Listen

.at/on – fon a [test tube]
Si Begg – My Style (Intro Dub) (the DVNT and his tweak edit) [unreleased]
Gyu – Marilyn [unreleased]
DFRNT – Throwback [unreleased]
Agent 2 – Bamboo [unreleased]
Fabrics – All Rights Reserved [Xynthetic]
Bobby Athom – Metropolice [Digital Distortions]
Kyle Geiger – Big Orange [Perc Trax]
Mothboy – Heathen [Acroplane]
Gyu vs Sclist – Stab v009 [unreleased]
Senor Frio – Gatter Foot [Digital Distortions]
Byetone – Grand Style [Raster Noton]
Danieto – Poli_Monios [Miga]
Solar Chrome – Celluar Automaton [Maschinen Musik]
+ Daniele Papini – Church of Nonsense (the DVNT small edit) [unreleased]
Grooverider – Where’s Jack the Ripper (Tipper remix) [Higher Ground]
Volsoc – Fluoxetine (Is All About Bees) [Spacebar Sentiments]
Dave Brennan – Drink Deep (James Zabiela remix) [Bombis Records]
Sascha Müller – Contrast [Diggarama]
Daniele Papini – Church of Nonsense [Alchemy]
Christian Smith + John Selway – Total Departure [Drumcode]
Signal Type – B14 [Cultivated Electronics]
Dr. Schmidt – They’re Here [Maschinen Musik]
Jacen Solo – Electracid [Digital Distortions]
Mad-Tek – Dread [Digital Distortions]
Deadman DJ – Get Low [unreleased]
Bas Mooy – Nachtsschade (Radial remix) [Planet Rhythm Records]
Hardfloor – The Trill Acid Theme (ERP remix) [Hardfloor]
Milanese feat. Virus Syndicate – Dead Man Walking [Planet Mu]
Schemeboy – Mutant Bug Step [Net Lab]
Badaszewski – Future Dictator (Cursor Miner remix) [Digital Distortions]
Smashback – Heavens To Murgatroyd [Data Trace]
Afghan Headspin – Renegade Snares [Dub]
King Cannibal – Badman Near Dark (Stormfield’s burning Cities Mix) [Combat Recordings]
Needle Sharing – We Are Back [Hands Productions]
Synaecide – The World is High [IDMF]
FZV – Broken Rave [unreleased]
Datassette Vs Kate Bush – Running Up That Hill [Datassette]
.at/on – fon a [test tube]

1:33:14 / 128.4 MB


latest releases