DVNT – Electro In Fifteen


DVNT – Electro in Fifteen

Exclusive mix for Pointbreakz FM (broadcast 29th May 2009)

Maartez – Godless (Extended remix) [Fant00m]
Electronic Confessions – Time Morphs [Maschinen Musik] forthcoming June 19th
Paul Blackford – Electro Shock [Bassgun]
Byetone – Grand Style [Raster-Noton]
Invisible Rockers Crew – Old School Reunion [NoiZe Electro Hub]
Kraftwerk – Numbers (Paul Blackford remix) [dub]
the wee djs – shutup [Digital Distortions]
Deadman DJ – Get Low [dub]
Alavux – Currently Constructed [Toyfriend Music]
Fabrics – All Rights Reserved [Xynthetic]
Trespasser – Stratum [dub]

Big shouts to the Pointbreakz and Pointblank FM crew for broadcasting this mix last week.