DVNT – June 2015

My ten track picks for June goes a little like this. Can catch me hosting Mantis Radio, alternate Tuesdays on Future Music FM. Playing music just like this.

Click the label link for samples and/or places to get the tracks.

DVNT – June 2015
Bjork – Mouth Mantra (The Haxan Cloak Mix) [One Little Indian]
JoeFarr – Standard Issue [Leisure System]
Echologist – Penetration [Mord]
Anodyne – Breathing Smoke [Acroplane]
Pinch + Mumdance – Big Slug feat. Riko Dan [Tectonic]
Snow Bone – Lost Ancient Language [Lobster Theremin]
AnD – Power Spectrum (O/H remix) [Electric Deluxe]
Cio D’or – Now Is Ever [Semantica]
Khost – Vmih [Cold Spring Records]
Sam Bhok – Handstands [unreleased]

Facebook, Mixes, Resident Advisor, Twitter


latest releases