Sven Swift’s Breakers Mixtape for Error Broadcast

Eagerly awaited and awesome now it’s dropped. Seriously phat net audio hip hop anyone?

Sven Swift writes: “This is a mixtape summing up what popped up in my ears during the last six months. Raw experimental Hip Hop, electronic textures, unheard German Rap, all in a splendid mix. Most of it available for free. You can find loads of rare and unreleased EBC material, including cats AEEDThe Great MundaneComfort Fit, Lambent, Chewy Benson and Benny B. Blonco. Feel free to spread this sixty minutes mixtape.”

Artwork by French madman 96. Beautiful, isn’t it?

Sven Swift’s Breakers Mixtape
01 AEED Coccospace *
02 The Great Mundane We are the Magicians (Demo) *
03 Comfort Fit Sneeze at You via
04 Architeq Sleeping Bear (TAKE Remix) *
05 AEED Error Code *
06 Phat Kat Nightmare (Dorian ConceptRemix) via
07 Pils Daddy Suff Shit via
08 Sichtbeton Platz und Kraft *
09 Slomo + Lunte Anne & Thomas *
10 Fabian DellefantGames via
11 Daniel Maze Steampunk via
12 Caural SugarCaneGirlfriend via
13 Chewy Benson How Long *
14 Lambent Toss the Coin *
15 Benny B. Blonco Sweet Milk via
16 V.Mann + Serch Viel Gehört, Viel Gesehen via
17 Gringo Starr fcaxlf (GlanderRemix) via
18 Dimlite The Kids Will Understand via
19 fLako Footprints via
20 1000names 80’s Debut via **
21 Fulgeance Absolute Beta via
22 Juno Complex Dirty Chip Stack$ via
23 ichiro Mori *
24 Akira Kiteshi Albino Egg via
25 .at/on Products Of Passed Days via
26 Zavoloka Nathnennia via


Darkfloor Sound. A Label