Hoth System – Torture By Proxy

Brand new mix from the one known as Hoth System. Expect a solid, relentless mix of quality techno. I mean, just look at that tracklist. Just rammed to the rafters with excellent darkfloor sound.

Hoth System – Torture By Proxy

Sir Real – This Is… [Round Records]
Agony Forces – Sixth Extinction [New Rhythmic]
Tuomas Rantanen – Concrete Symbol [Aftertaste]
Reeko – A1 The Gravedigger & His Bitch [Mental Disorder]
Regis – The Theme From Street Walker [Tresor]
Adam Beyer & Thomas Krome B2 Nutcrunsch [Drumcode]
Radial – Plafond [Token]
Anton Pieete – Goudglans (Loktibrada rmx) [Numb]
Space DJz – Ramp Logic [Nova Mute]
James Hammer – After Chicago [Naked Lunch]
Luka Baumann – Submissive Slavic Boys pt.2 [Poslije]
Richie Hawtin – 002 [Plus 8]
Gunjack – Jak Is Dead [Submissions]
Jeroen Liebregts – Donau [Audio Assault]
Parallel Perception – Argibalt [Labrynth]
Jan Magnus – Panti Hose [G-Force]
Carlos Rios – General Failure [Arms]
Luka Baumann – Boys Boys Boys [Sect]
Victor Martinez – Dark on the Return [Pohjola]
Kazushi Matsui –  Walk Noise [Bush]
Exium – Seeking Perfection Pt1 [Injected Poison]
Glenn Wilson – Killing Spree [Heroes]
DJ Ogi – Zestoko [Polymeric]
Tomash Gee – Bad [Submissions]
The Sabres of Paradise – Jacob St 7am [Warp]


Darkfloor Sound. A Label