Preview Exium’s album A Sensible Alternative to Emotion, dropping May.

Spanish duo Exium have a full length album on the horizon. Forthcoming on 2×12″ through PoleGroup: A Sensible Alternative to Emotion is, from the preview below, shaping up to be quite the album to keep an eye on.

This will be Valentín Corujo & Héctor Sandoval’s second album – their first was the well received 2011 released Roots Of Time through their own Nheoma imprint.

Due for release on May 20th with digital versions following on June 3rd.

More details, including a track by track run down can be found over at Triplevision.


A1 Exium – Dronid
A2 Exium – Massless particle
A3 Exium – Parallel computing
B1 Exium – Absolute magnitude
B2 Exium – Biosh
B3 Exium – Dagma
C1 Exium – Cimmerian trail
C2 Exium – Novakron
D1 Exium – Nucleoid
D2 Exium – The 12th Planet


Darkfloor Sound. A Label