Drone Power Play 2016-11-13

A fortnightly hour airing on futuremusic FM, from 3pm on Sunday afternoons.
Downbeat, ambient, soundscapes and illbient vibes.


Human Stain – Guilt [Acre Recordings]
Tau Sagittarii – Concentric
Quartersized – The False Memory Syndrome Foundation
Ampa – carpfish
Storms With Windows -Inter-media- Melancholy Soup
Peter Van Hoesen – Seventy Secrets [Time To Express]
Bjork – Lionsong (Choral Mix ft. Untold) [One Little Indian]
Khost – Forgery [Cold Spring]
Kerovnian – Of Oblivion Undead [Cold Spring]
Bombardier – Insomnia [Dark Industry]
Black Rain & Shapednoise – Metal Home [Cosmo Rhythmatic]
Femme En Fourrure – Smell [Cocoa Music]
Monokle – Blew (feat. Gala Ga) [Ki Records]
Nine Inch Nails – Find My Way (Oneohtrix Point Never remix) [The Null Corporation]
Appleblim – Auburn Blaze [Tempa]
Autechre – Vletmx [Warp Records]
ANBB – One [Raster-Noton]


latest releases