TheHycon – Sesión Modular 16

Dope electro business from TheHycon for Planeta Modular.

TheHycon – Sesión Modular 16

TheHycon splashes selection subtle blends of light and accurate transitions that maintain the balance perfect, evocative melodies, airy texture, touching, threatening on occasion, painful contractions of a 303, echoes Atlantis submarine or stolen Cybotron, cybernetic rhythms, touches of some unhealthy inevitable shadows and rage.

01. Mohlao – Individual [Meanwhile]
02. Hardfloor – The Life We Choose (E.R.P. remix) [Hardfloor]
03. K-Hand – Survivor [Kerohand]
04. Wireman – Perspex [Prime Numbers]
05. Junq – From Below [Cultivated Electronics]
06. Microthol – Optical Refraction [Trust]
07. Audio Tech – I’m Your Audio Tech [Express Records]
08. Steven Patton – Corrosive Memory [Pomelo]
09. Annie Hall – Sky Watcher [D1 Recordings]
10. Sebastian Altstadt – Under A Killing Moon [Main Records]
11. Al Tourettes – Troglodyte (Silicon Scally remix) [Kracktronik]
12. Signal Type – B-14 [Cultivated Electronics]
13. Aril Brikha – Lady 707 [Peacefrog]
14. Untitled (live version) [Bass4Bots unreleased]
15. Radarsat-1 – Ascending Synthesis [Bass4Bots]


Darkfloor Sound. A Label