Mirko S. & Filip Xavi guest on Beton Radio

On Beton Radio #55, sessions from Mirko S. and Filip Xaxi (Concrete DJz).

MIRKO S. Foot Fetish / Subsequent (GER)

01. Pablo Bosio & Luis Ruiz – Falcon Verde [dub] promo
02. DJ Mita aka Non Linear – Odjebi-2.0m [Fetish]
03. Pablo Bosio – Impact Crusher [Fetish]
04. Mattias fridell – Aggravation [Arms003] promo
05. Patrick DSP & DJ Mika – Parts [Fetish]
06. J-T Kyrke – Hypno [Public Frequency]
07. Paul Boex & Marco Rane – What Would It Be Like (Bas Mooy Remix)
08. Bas Mooy – Fatalitas Original Mix [AAR032]
09. Pablo Bosio – Ambush [Arms001]
10. Oscar Mulero – Seven kinds of sin [Token09]
11. Mattias Fridell – Full Metal [Arms003] promo
12. Go Hiyama – Mathematical (accuracy extended mix) [TPT022]

‘Foot Fetish Music’ is the brainchild of DJ/Producer & Public Frequency record label owner mr Mirko Scheider. From Germany, here you will find  spanking new material from the man himself & a great selection of artist’s releasing & remixing onto this quality label. This will be strictly the sound of Techno.

‘Foot Fetish Music’ will very quickly be established as the best up and coming Techno label from the darkest depth’s of Germany, ‘Foot Fetish music’s ultimate goal is to release Techno for you the listeners to enjoy and for DJs to broadcast throughout the clubs, party’s & festivals around the world.

FILIP XAVI Concrete Djz / Teskoba Records (RS)



Darkfloor Sound. A Label