Horror Brawl – live at Detatched 19.12.2009

Recent recording of the Horror Brawl boys (Bushby and nEiL_m, the duo behind Digital Distortions and Limetree Project) at Detatched. A look over the tracklist and you know these guys have yet again pulled out all the stops on a great mix. Would have loved to have been there in the crowd for this one.

Horror Brawl – Live at Detatched 19.12.2009

Orphx – CrackTest (Edit) [Sonic Groove]
Valmay – Distrust [Blueprint]
Scuba – Reverse [Hotflush]
James Ruskin – Solution [Blueprint]
Fumiya Tanaka – Drive #5 [Tresor]
Casual Violence – Dilute To Taste [Aftertaste]
Surgeon – Klonk 3 [Dynamic Tension]
Regis – Whitestains [Downwards]
Mike Dehnert – A5 [Fachwerk]
A. Paul – Phase [Planet Rhythm]
Radial & DJ Boss – We Don’t Know Either [Dole-Gate]
Kyoudai Itsumo – Of The Flesh [ARMS]
Takaaki Itoh – Shift [ARMS]
Hiroaki Iizuka – Glow (Grovskopa remix) [Soleil]
Fumiya Tanaka – Drive #9 [Tresor]
Dave Clarke – Thunder [Bush]
Dominik Muller – Wajcha (PO remix) [Limetree]
James Ruskin – Detatched [Tresor]
Ekaros – Hunter [Black Hoe]
Arrestar – Thoughts and Emotions (Oscar Mulero remix) [Token]
Surgeon – Exhibit [Counterbalance]
Inigo Kennedy – Amelioration [Asymmetric]
Warlock – TV Controls Your Mind [Rag & Bone]
Planetary Assault Sytems – X Speaks To X (Al Tourettes & Appleblim remix) [Ostgut Tonträger]
James Ruskin – The Outsider (Luke Slater remix) [Blueprint]
Robert Hood – Range [M-Plant]


Darkfloor Sound. A Label