Mantis Radio Metal Edition

Mantis Radio Metal Edition – June 2021

If you missed last week’s live broadcast, we’ve published the recording on our Patreon. Coming up, two hours of all things metal. Throw those horns up.

June’s edition of the Mantis Radio Metal special features music by The Red Chord, Necramyth, Duma, Shichisei Hokoku, Ulcerate, Dwaal, Moths, Void Tripper, Medusa’s Lair Records, Anti-Hand God, Fear Factory, Flub, Hypnotic Dirge Records, MouthBreather, one person project Esoctrilihum, Pupil Slicer, Mr Bungle, Zaqqoem, Reign and Necrophagist’s original drummer Hannes Grossmann.

Darkfloor Sound · Mantis Radio Metal Edition – June 2021

The Red Chord – Clients [Metal Blade Records]
NECRAMYTH – Rotten Truth [Practical Art Records]
Duma – Cannis [Sub Pop]
KEYGEN CHURCH – G E B U E R J E I T [self released]
Shichisei Hokoku – Brave [self released]
Ulcerate – Visceral Ends [Debemur Morti Productions]
Dwaal – The Whispering One [Dark Essence Records]
The Flight of Sleipnir – Thaw [Eisenwald Tonschmiede]
Moths – Lepidoptera [self released]
Void Tripper – Hollow [self released]
Fractura – Vontade Férrea [Medusa’s Lair Records]
Infame – Sepultura [Medusa’s Lair Records]
Anti-Hand God – Threshold Magic [American Decline Records]
Fear Factory – Disruptor [Nuclear Blast]
Flub – Wild Smoke [The Artisan Era]
MouthBreather – Cotton Shot [Dark Trail Records]
Kassad – The Maze [Hypnotic Dirge Records]
Esoctrilihum – Dy’th [I, Voidhanger Records]
Pupil Slicer – Wounds Upon My Skin [Trepanation Recordings]
Mr Bungle – Eracist (Live) [Ipecac Recordings]
Zaqqoem – I. Desist [self released]
Reign – If The Stars Begin To Fade [Repose Records]
Hannes Grossmann – The Symbolic Nature Of Terms [self released]


latest releases