Various Artists

Winter Solstice


* All purchases include downloadable flac files. *

December 22, 2015

Format – Digital
Mastering by Black Monolith Studios
Original Painting by Vicki-Ann Booth
Art Direction & Design by makemassair


Darkfloor Sound present their first Winter Solstice compilation.

This release is pay-what-you-want, we suggest the price of £5.
All monies raised from this release will go to the National Autistic Society.

Thanks go to Thom James, Ben Pooley, Matt Squibbs, Dragan Lakic, Kevin Blackwood, Gregoire Savierson, Steve Loss, Vicki-Ann Booth, Felix Caceres and Mike Samaras.

Additional information


£5, £0, £1, £2, £3, £4, £8, £10, £20, £25, £50