Darkfloor In Session 039 + Lag


Download Stream iTunes Podcast Series

Serbian DJ/producer Lag (Mord, Singularity) recorded live at Exit Festival 2014 as part of the DSNT takeover night.

Savagen – Wound Up Tight

CTRLS – Charge
Diagenetic Origin – Third Dimension
DJ Shufflemaster – Opaqueness
Clouds – Tune For The Headstrong
Oscar Mulero – 45 (Regis Antaganist’s Mix)
DJ Hell – Let No Man Jack (Dave Clarke More Bass Mix)
Anton Pieete – Deep Sea
Hiroaki Iizuka – Subculture
Savagen – Indoor Puncture
Audio Injection – No Key
Gecko – Just Close Your Eyes
MATRiXXMAN – Protocol
Voidloss – Scar Glamour
Diagenetic Origin – Markers
Oliver Kucera – Intraveneus
Lucy & Xhin – LX2

Go Hiyama – Grid
Asagaoaudio – Antares
Nitzer Ebb – Murderous (Phil Kieran remix)
Reeko – The Gravedigger And His Bitch A1
Mod3rn – M6
Paul Birken – Acid Youth Of Malibu (Bas Mooy remix)
DJ Boss – Zakruta
Ontal – Foray
A Model Authority – Pieces of Me
The Advent – Inn touch
Johannes Heil – Die Zahl Des Tieres Part 1
Planetary Assault Systems – X Speaks To X
Habits of Hate – Limelight Roles
Remote Control – Bruno (16B Arrangement Edit)