Matt TdK drops a freebie for NYE.
download unreleased Coil
Matt TdK drops eleven free tracks
Scanner’s reworkings of Test Dept.
VA – Terminal Window 3
The Implicit Order – Holy Ghost Enters The Body A Perfect Size
Aires – Aires
Synsophony – Rabbit Hole
Download Si Begg’s free compilation ‘Xmas Dregs 2013’
Noise In Opposition Volume 2
the Darkfloor Daily – 23.09.2013
David Meiser – Uncompromising Sound EP
Blackmass Plastics has a new EP out – ‘The Fried Synapse’
31 strong – Noise In Opposition comp ft. Elizabeth Veldon
the wee djs – Missing
the noises of Shoom from HTMLoser
Hoth System ‘Always Be Closing’
netlabel Zimmer Records release compilation ‘one hundred’
ATILLLA returns with new EP ‘IV’
Download R21’s take on Kraftwerk’s ‘Musique Non Stop’
Alis’s ‘Maybe Hardcore Remake’ of club classic ‘Gipsy Woman’
ADJ – The Way Of The Crane
Nightswimmer + Scanner’s 2001/02 collaborative ‘Red Sails’
Try Two from Pasquale Maassen on netlabel Zimmer Records
Northumbria’s drone metal ‘The Silver Forest’
Flint Kids – Day Nil / Abstrakt Reflections
download Robert Pain’s unfinished, finished with ‘Republikanci’ album
Death Abyss unleash free EP ‘Above you looking down’
feel the ‘Wrath Of The Gods’ from Weldroid & Illl on Soun Records
WIKAN returns with his DESTROYER EP on Dark Peaks
Truss calls it a day on MPIA3 – offers a final, free track as goodbye.
the 666 – Aural Sects
Emerge / Sustained Development – Innervation / Enough Records
Download ‘Hypnotic Series 15’ by Voidloss
Zoy Archa – Nodosities
Polyklinik – Syntropy / Bedroom Research
Player – Infamous Player Rarities
Meat Beat Manifesto – Re-Animator (Scanner Collapse)
INKlings – Unborn Acid / Spatial Foundation
thatboytim – Hello Darkness My Old Friend
Autechre – Vletrmx21 (Borealis cover)
Kanopic Descent – Mirrored Lady
The Cavity Church compilation / Bad Sekta
The Spaceape – Xorcism EP
Sturqen – Bowav
Wirewound – Biaxial
Monoiz – Multipled Phonem / Crazy Language
XZICD – Monolith EP
An interview with Anodyne – the Dominion of his Empire
download the huge 116 track ‘Electro Compendium’
Mazzula – Weather Wash
Minor Science’s Scott Walker versions
DeFeKT – Grains
Dr Schmidt – Gravedancer
Sturqen – Toxinas
Alphaxone – Synthetic Vision / Kalpamantra
Surgeon remix’s of Coil
vacated – Boogie Times
ipassenger – MD + Nord
Northumbria’s ‘Black Sea of Trees’
Fabrics – Refabricated (remix comp)
Robert Pain – Escape Attempts
Cicuta Netlabel’s ‘Axon’ EP
Terror Danjah – Hardrumentals ZIP
FMcontrol – Genetic Control Frequencies / Crazy Language
Si Begg’s ‘Bad Boy’
Àrtico Netlabel presents ‘Broadcast’ by JM
PWOG – Record Of Breaks
Jnr Hacksaw – Mutant Cunt Jam
Funerals – Water Over Night
Inigo Kennedy – Walls Have Fears / Asymmetric
Jon E Alpha – Clowntown EP
Scape One – Plastic Analysis
Posthuman back catalog – free / pay-what-you-want
Swarm Intelligence – Tame
the wee djs – Chase
Xela – Exorcism LP
SUPPORT / Scanner – Voyager: Amongst Others
Swarm Intelligence – Shorn
the wee djs – Drive