Winter Solstice


01. Ruins – Shudder In The Sun
02. Matt TdK – A Critical Sloeber
03. Phat Chex – Magenta
04. Forest People – Clatter
05. Ruins – Connipition
06. Savagen – Buggers Muddle
07. The Voidloss – Black Smoke Iron
08. Phat Chex – Frazerkins

Darkfloor Sound present their first Winter Solstice compilation.

All monies raised from this release will go to the National Autistic Society.

Thanks to Thom James, Ben Pooley, Matt Squibbs, Dragan Lakic, Kevin Blackwood, Gregoire Savierson, Steve Loss, Vicki-Ann Booth, Felix Caceres and Mike Samaras.

Release Date: 22.12.2015
Mastering: Black Monolith Studios
Original Painting (used with permission): Vicki-Ann Booth
Design: makemassair
Digital: Bandcamp

Your purchase includes downloadable FLAC files.

SKU: DRKFLX001 Categories: , Tags: , , , , ,